Write a Blog >>
ASE 2021
Mon 15 - Fri 19 November 2021 Australia
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 11 Jun 2021 TutorialsProposal
Fri 11 Jun 2021 NIER trackAbstract deadline
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Late Breaking ResultsPaper Submission
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Industry ShowcaseSubmission Deadline
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Tool DemonstrationsPaper submission deadline
Fri 18 Jun 2021 NIER trackSubmission Deadline
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Journal-first PapersPaper Submission deadline
Wed 7 Jul 2021 Research PapersAuthor notification:
Fri 9 Jul 2021 TutorialsProposal notification
Fri 9 Jul 2021 Journal-first PapersAuthor notification
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Student Research CompetitionPaper Submission deadline
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Doctoral SymposiumPaper Submission deadline
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Artifact EvaluationSubmission Deadline
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Artifact EvaluationReview period starts (*)
Fri 23 Jul 2021 TutorialsAdvertisement material
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Late Breaking ResultsPaper Notification
Fri 30 Jul 2021 NIER trackNotification
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Industry ShowcaseNotification
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Tool DemonstrationsAuthor notification
Fri 6 Aug 2021 TutorialsFinal notification
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Research PapersCamera-ready deadline
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Student Research CompetitionAuthor notification
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Doctoral SymposiumAuthor notification
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Artifact EvaluationRebuttal period ends
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Artifact EvaluationNotifications
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Artifact EvaluationSend list of artifacts badges to web chairs and proceeding chairs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Late Breaking ResultsCamera Ready
Sat 28 Aug 2021 NIER trackCamera-ready deadline
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Industry ShowcaseCamera Ready
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Doctoral SymposiumCamera-ready deadline
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tool DemonstrationsCamera-ready deadline
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Student VolunteersSubmission Deadline
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Research PapersPaper Submission deadline
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Research PapersAbstract deadline
Fri 16 Apr 2021 WorkshopsNotification of Acceptance
Thu 1 Apr 2021 WorkshopsSubmission Deadline