Write a Blog >>
ESEM 2021
Mon 11 - Fri 15 October 2021 Bari, Italy
WhenTrackWhat
Sat 15 May 2021 Technical PapersESEM Submission deadlineupdated
Mon 17 May 2021 SSBSE Research PapersPaper submission
Tue 15 Jun 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsAbstract submissionupdated
Tue 22 Jun 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsFull Paper Submission
Wed 23 Jun 2021 SSBSE ChallengeFull Paper Submissionupdated
Wed 23 Jun 2021 SSBSE NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Paper submissionupdated
Wed 23 Jun 2021 SSBSE Journal FirstProposal submissionupdated
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Technical PapersNotification
Wed 30 Jun 2021 SSBSE Research PapersSend Initial decisions and notification (paper improvement process begins for selected papers)updated
Wed 7 Jul 2021 SSBSE Research PapersRevised paper submission for selected papersupdated
Sat 10 Jul 2021 SSBSE Research PapersFinal decisions and notificationupdated
Wed 14 Jul 2021 SSBSE Research PapersCamera–ready submission
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Technical PapersCamera-readyupdated
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Emerging Results and Vision papersESEM Submission deadlineupdated
Wed 21 Jul 2021 SSBSE Journal FirstAuthor notificationupdated
Wed 21 Jul 2021 SSBSE NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Author notificationupdated
Wed 21 Jul 2021 SSBSE ChallengeAuthor notificationupdated
Fri 23 Jul 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsAuthor notification
Wed 28 Jul 2021 SSBSE NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Camera-ready submission
Wed 28 Jul 2021 SSBSE ChallengeCamera-ready submissionupdated
Fri 30 Jul 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsCamera-ready submissionupdated
Mon 9 Aug 2021 Journal-first PapersESEM Submission deadlineupdated
Mon 9 Aug 2021 Industry TalksESEM Submission deadlineupdated
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Emerging Results and Vision papersNotificationupdated
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Emerging Results and Vision papersCamera-readyupdated
Mon 6 Sep 2021 Journal-first PapersNotificationupdated
Mon 6 Sep 2021 Industry TalksNotificationupdated
Mon 10 May 2021 SSBSE Research PapersAbstract submissionupdated
Sat 8 May 2021 Technical PapersAbstract deadline