Write a Blog >>
ESEM 2021
Mon 11 - Fri 15 October 2021
WhenTrackWhat
Wed 28 Jul 2021 SSBSE ChallengeCamera-ready submission
Wed 28 Jul 2021 SSBSE NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Camera-ready submission
Fri 30 Jul 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsCamera-ready submission
Fri 6 Aug 2021 Registered ReportsAuthors submit a response letter and the revised report
Mon 9 Aug 2021 Industry TalksESEM Submission deadline
Mon 9 Aug 2021 Journal-first PapersESEM Submission deadline
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Emerging Results and Vision papersNotification
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Registered ReportsNotification of Stage 1
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Emerging Results and Vision papersCamera-ready
Fri 3 Sep 2021 Registered ReportsAuthors submit their accepted report to arXiv
Mon 6 Sep 2021 Industry TalksNotification
Mon 6 Sep 2021 Journal-first PapersNotification
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Registered ReportsAuthors submit a full paper to EMSE
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Registered ReportsAuthors receive reviews
Fri 23 Jul 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsAuthor notification
Wed 21 Jul 2021 SSBSE Journal FirstAuthor notification
Wed 21 Jul 2021 SSBSE ChallengeAuthor notification
Wed 21 Jul 2021 SSBSE NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Author notification
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Emerging Results and Vision papersESEM Submission deadline
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Technical PapersCamera-ready
Wed 14 Jul 2021 SSBSE Research PapersCamera–ready submission
Sat 10 Jul 2021 SSBSE Research PapersFinal decisions and notification
Wed 7 Jul 2021 SSBSE Research PapersRevised paper submission for selected papers
Mon 5 Jul 2021 SSBSE NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Paper submission
Wed 30 Jun 2021 SSBSE Research PapersSend Initial decisions and notification (paper improvement process begins for selected papers)
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Technical PapersNotification
Wed 30 Jun 2021 SSBSE ChallengeFull Paper Submission
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Registered ReportsESEM Initial report submission
Wed 23 Jun 2021 SSBSE Journal FirstProposal submission
Tue 22 Jun 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsFull Paper Submission
Tue 15 Jun 2021 SSBSE RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsAbstract submission
Mon 17 May 2021 SSBSE Research PapersPaper submission
Sat 15 May 2021 Technical PapersESEM Submission deadline
Mon 10 May 2021 SSBSE Research PapersAbstract submission
Sat 8 May 2021 Technical PapersAbstract deadline