ICGSE 2019
Fri 24 - Sun 26 May 2019 Montreal, QC, Canada
co-located with ICSE 2019
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Research PapersCamera-ready due
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Experience ReportsCamera-ready due
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Doctoral SymposiumCamera-ready due
Fri 1 Mar 2019 Research PapersAcceptance notification
Fri 1 Mar 2019 Journal-First Paper PresentationsAcceptance notification
Fri 1 Mar 2019 Industry TalksTalk acceptance notification
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Industry TalksTalk proposals due
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Experience ReportsGo/no-go decision (for conditionally accepted papers under shepherding)
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Doctoral SymposiumAcceptance notification
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Journal-First Paper PresentationsAbstract submission
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Research PapersSubmission due
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Experience ReportsConditional acceptance notification (shepherding process begins)
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Research PapersAbstract due
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Doctoral SymposiumResearch plan submission
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Experience ReportsAbstract due