Write a Blog >>
ICER 2020
Sun 9 - Thu 13 August 2020
Conference Editions
Sun 9 - Thu 13 August 2020

ICER 2020

You are warmly invited to the sixteenth annual ACM International Computing Education Research (ICER) conference, which will be held … in your home! The online conference will now be four days: 11-14 August 2020, each day 830 am-1200 New Zealand Standard Time (and 10-13 August 2020 in North America and Europe, each day starting at 1:30 pm PDT | 3:30 pm CDT | 4:30 pm EDT | 2030 UTC | 2230 CET). Each day will have ...

Steering Committee (ICER 2020)
  • No members yet