Write a Blog >>
APLAS 2019
Sun 1 - Wed 4 December 2019 Bali, Indonesia
WhenTrackWhat
Mon 23 Sep 2019 PostersSubmission dueupdated
Wed 25 Sep 2019 PostersAuthor notification
Sun 1 Dec 2019 APLAS NIERWorkshop
Sun 1 - Wed 4 Dec 2019 PostersConference
Mon 2 - Wed 4 Dec 2019 Research PapersConferencenew
Fri 20 Sep 2019 APLAS NIERNotification
Fri 13 Sep 2019 APLAS NIERTalk proposal deadline
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Research PapersFinal version
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Research PapersAuthor Notification
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Research PapersAuthor response period (end)
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Research PapersAuthor response period (start)
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Research PapersSubmission deadline (Firm)
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Research PapersAbstract submission deadline