Write a Blog >>
SSBSE 2021
Mon 11 - Fri 15 October 2021 Bari, Italy
co-located with ESEM 2021
WhenTrackWhat
Tue 15 Jun 2021 RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsAbstract submission
Tue 22 Jun 2021 RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsFull Paper Submission
Wed 23 Jun 2021 NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Paper submission
Wed 23 Jun 2021 ChallengeFull Paper Submission
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Journal FirstProposal submission
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Research PapersSend Initial decisions and notification (paper improvement process begins for selected papers)
Wed 7 Jul 2021 Research PapersRevised paper submission for selected papers
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Research PapersFinal decisions and notification
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Research PapersCamera–ready submission
Wed 21 Jul 2021 ChallengeAuthor notification
Wed 21 Jul 2021 NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Author notification
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Journal FirstAuthor notification
Fri 23 Jul 2021 RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsAuthor notification
Wed 28 Jul 2021 ChallengeCamera-ready submission
Wed 28 Jul 2021 NIER - New Ideas and Emerging Results Camera-ready submission
Fri 30 Jul 2021 RENE - Replications and Negative ResultsCamera-ready submission
Mon 17 May 2021 Research PapersPaper submission
Mon 10 May 2021 Research PapersAbstract submission